Transcript of Log 1, created by 'Entykk', the transcriber is ██████ 'Chrysanthemum' ██████.

---

"Okay so, I suppose this is, cycle 1 of my new logs. I suppose that I keep them on digital format instead of physical unlike last time. Y'know, the sticky notes last time didn't go exactly well and maybe I panicked a little too much."

Transcriber's notes: The sticky notes didn't go great because you kept forgetting to take them with you.

"But, anyways, things seem so far to be going great, got a few new people arriving. It is a little concerning but hey, I'm the one who signed up for this wasn't I?"

"However, someone, is admittedly a little concerning, I don't remember their name but they popped on my. Eh, I need to talk to Raezel, in well, district.. district? Was it district?"

Transcriber's notes: You're repeating yourself. Need to stop doing that for these.

"I forget. He's in one of the sectors, I forget what we named- I- we went through this whole complicated naming process nicknaming things, I don't really think it was worth it."

"It was like a group project, treating this too much like it's a project, I suppose that'll it be the end of this log? Wow, I'm doing fantastic, Tyzias, you really are."

Transcriber's notes: Firstly it was very worth it, secondly, Raezel is in Fylgsni 2. And yes, you're doing great, Tyzias. Don't name yourself in future logs."